Français

Find a practitioner

Québec

  Name Phone Web Region
Lorraine Desmarais 1999 (450) 670-3214 Pratiquer@LaPresence.ca LaPresence.ca Longueuil / Montréal
Lise Desrosiers 2000 (450) 448-3042 LDesrosiers.3430@Videotron.ca Montréal
Madonna Maher 2003 (514) 924-0817 Madonna_Maher@Hotmail.com Montréal
Céline Dansereau 2004 (514) 616-1008 Danseline@Gmail.com Montréal
Aidan Fisher 2010 (514) 609-5969 Aidan@AidanFisher.com AidanFisher.com Montréal
Laura Fafard 2014 (514) 895-0351 laurafafardcep@gmail.com Montreal
Josée Martel 2014 514-948-1119 JoseeMartelEnTete@Gmail.com Montréal
Roland Bérard 2014 (514) 712-3870 info@RolandBerard.com www.RolandBerard.com Montréal
Gabrielle Huppertz 2014 (514) 913-8756 GHuppertz@Videotron.ca Lorraine et Montréal
Cécile Desjarlais 2014 450-691-3421 CECREM@Yahoo.fr Montréal / Rive Sud
Marlène Johnson 2014 (450) 538-5501 marleneangela@gmail.com Montréal et Sutton
Rosie Cappa 2015 (514) 975-3092 RosieCoreTherapy@aol.com Montréal
Manon Lessard 2015 514-527-2678 info@manonlessard.com www.manonlessard.com Montréal


Ontario

  Name Phone Web Region
Gracie Aubrecht (647) 465-6754 gracieaubrecht@gmail.com www.gracieaubrecht.com Mississauga
Michelle Meyer (613) 220-8219 MeyerND@drmMeyerND.ca drmMeyerND.ca Ottawa
Sue Valentine (905) 623-9099 lsuev@aol.com SueValentine.com Bowmanville / Cobourg
Sign up for our newsletter